Contact

General Contact
  Benshaw, Inc.
  615 Alpha Drive
  Pittsburgh, PA 15238&
  412-968-0100
  info@benshaw.com

Customer Service
  412-968-0100
  orders@benshaw.com - Submit Order
  quotes@benshaw.com - Request for Quote

24/7 Technical Support
During business hours 8:00am to 5:00pm EST, calls are taken by the Technical Support team. After 5:00pm, and on weekends, this call system will automatically direct your call to the 24/7 after-hours on-call technician.
  800-203-2416 
  support@benshaw.com

Sales
  Jim Clarke
  Industrial Sales Manager
  Jim.Clarke@Benshaw.com
  412-951-4471

  Alan Jones
  Inside Sales Manager
  Alan.Jones@Benshaw.com
  412-953-5619

  Andrea Isola
  Technical Quotations Manager
  Andrea.Isola@Benshaw.com
  412-968-0100 ext. 1368
 

Western Region
  Mark Larson
  Western Regional Manager (CA, AK, NM, WA, OR, HI, CA)
  Mark.Larson@Benshaw.com
  360-561-7641

  Scott Green
  Mountain Territory Manager (MT, WY, UT, NV, ID, CO, ND, SD)
  Scott.Green@Benshaw.com
  412-316-6529
 

Southwest Region
  Hollis Robinson
  Southwest Regional Manager (TX, OK, AR, LA)
  Hollis.Robinson@Benshaw.com
  412-209-8970
 

Midwest Region
  Dan Carney
  Midwest Regional Manager (W.OH, KY, IN, S.IL, MO, IA, MN, MI, N.WI)
  Dan.Carney@Benshaw.com
  412-965-3978

  Doug Yates
  Chicagoland Territory Manager (N.IL, S.WI, E.IA)
  Doug.Yates@Benshaw.com
  412-463-2556
 

Eastern Region
  Jim Clarke
  Eastern Regional Manager (PA, WV, VA, NJ, DE, MD, NC, SC)
  Jim.Clarke@Benshaw.com
  412-951-4471

  Jim Peterson
  Northeast Territory Manager (E.OH, W.PA, NY, CT, RI, MA, ME, NH, VT)
  Jim.Peterson@Benshaw.com
  412-512-2454

  Bill Walters
  Southeast Territory Manager (AL, MS, GA, TN, FL)
  William.Walters@Benshaw.com
  412-965-3275