Contact

UNITED STATES

Main Phones

Main Number 412-968-0100
Technical Support 800-203-2416

Regional Sales Managers

Nicole Caparanis 412-968-0100x212 nicole.caparanis@regalbeloit.com International Sales Manager
Jim Clarke 412-951-4471 jim.clarke@regalbeloit.com Regional Sales - OH, WV, VA, MD, DE, NJ, PA, NY, CT, RI, MA, NH, VT, ME, NC, SC, AL, MS, GA, FL
Doug Yates 412-463-2556 douglas.yates@regalbeloit.com Regional Sales - IN, MI, KY, TN, MO, IL, IA, WI, MN
Hollis Robinson 412-209-8970 hollis.robinson@regalbeloit.com Regional Sales - TX, OK, AR, LA
Mark Larson 360-561-7641 mark.larson@regalbeloit.com Regional Sales - AZ, CA, NV, UT, ID, OR, WA, AK, HI
Brian Seman 412-316-6529 brian.seman@regalbeloit.com Regional Sales - CO, NM, KS, NE,WY, SD, ND, MT
Jim Peterson 412-512-2454 james.peterson@regalbeloit.com Business Development - Oil & Gas

Sales Support & Customer Care

Alan Jones 412-968-0100 x221 alan.jones@regalbeloit.com Inside Sales Manager
Dave Parshall 412-968-0100 x310 david.parshall@regalbeloit.com Low Voltage VFD Inquiries
Anthony Romano 412-968-0100 x314 anthony.romano@regalbeloit.com Inside Sales - Pittsburgh
Rich Smail 412-968-0100 x107 richard.smail@regalbeloit.com Inside Sales - Pittsburgh
Tom Olson 480-905-0601 tom.olson@regalbeloit.com Inside Sales - Western USA
Andrea Isola 412-968-0100 x368 andrea.isola@regalbeloit.com MV Drive Sales
Rick Kucik 412-968-0100 x241 rick.kucik@regalbeloit.com Director - OEM HVAC & Refrigeration Strategic Accounts
Bob Varley 412-968-0100 x151 robert.varley@regalbeloit.com Sr. Account Manager - OEM HVAC & Refrigeration Strategic Accounts
Steve Podobinski 412-968-0100 x275 steve.podobinski@regalbeloit.com Sr. Account Manager - OEM HVAC & Refrigeration Strategic Accounts
Judi Federoff 412-968-0100 x224 judi.federoff@regalbeloit.com Inside Support - OEM HVAC & Refrigeration Strategic Accounts

Technical Support & Field Service

Tech Support 800-203-2416 bpg-usatechsupport@regalbeloit.com Technical Support Hotline
Brian Barrett 412-968-0100 x298 brian.barrett@regalbeloit.com Field Service Coordinator

OEM Business Solutions

Rick Kucik 412-968-0100 x241 rick.kucik@regalbeloit.com Director - OEM HVAC & Refrigeration Strategic Accounts
Bob Varley 412-968-0100 x151 robert.varley@regalbeloit.com Sr. Account Manager - OEM HVAC & Refrigeration Strategic Accounts
Steve Podobinski 412-968-0100 x151 robert.varley@regalbeloit.com Sr. Account Manager - OEM HVAC & Refrigeration Strategic Accounts
Deborah Caruso 412-968-0100 x225 deborah.caruso@regalbeloit.com Inside Support - OEM HVAC & Refrigeration Strategic Accounts
Judi Federoff 412-968-0100 x224 judi.federoff@regalbeloit.com Inside Support - OEM HVAC & Refrigeration Strategic Accounts
Kevin McCormick 412-968-0100 x478 kevin.mccormick@regalbeloit.com Application Engineer - OEM HVAC & Refrigeration Strategic Accounts

Finance and Human Resource

Ron Vines 519-291-5112 x237 ron.vines@regalbeloit.com President - Benshaw Canada
Shawn Gustafson 412-968-0100 x220 shawn.gustafson@regalbeloit.com USA Accounts Payable & Receivable
Michael Wilver 412-968-0100 x223 michael.wilver@regalbeloit.com Human Resources USA & Canada

CANADA

Main Phones

Main Number 519-291-5112
Technical Support 519-291-5112

Regional Sales Managers

Chris Taplay 519-292-1257 chris.taplay@regalbeloit.com Regional Sales - Central Canada
Phil Leger 514-592-1362 philip.leger@regalbeloit.com Regional Sales - Quebec and Eastern
Scot Crozier 403-463-3028 scot.crozier@regalbeloit.com Regional Sales - Alberta, British Columbia
Steve Dunbar 519-291-8461 steve.dunbar@regalbeloit.com Regional Sales - Kingston thru GTA / Niagara Regions
Ron Vines 519-291-5112 x237 ron.vines@regalbeloit.com President - Benshaw Canada

Sales Support & Customer Care

Stuart Nelson 519-292-2255 stuart.nelson@regalbeloit.com Inside Sales
Rob Fischer 519-291-5112 Rob.Fischer@RegalBeloit.com Technical Support / Field Service Manager